Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account
BOOK OF THE MONTH / ONLY RM9.90
SUPER HEROES POP-UP
The Very Hungry Caterpillar - Sticker Book
Inside you will find fun colouring and activity pages featuring The Very Hungry Caterpillar and all ..
RM38.90 RM7.90
text_tax RM7.90
Girl's Sticker Activity Book
Inside this book you will find lots of great stickers, just waiting to be added to the scenes. There..
RM19.40 RM6.90
text_tax RM6.90
Daniel X : Lights Out
James Patterson's high-octane sci-fi adventure series comes to a white-knuckle conclusion in the fin..
RM64.90 RM17.90
text_tax RM17.90
My Monster Bubblewriter Book
My Monster Bubblewriter Book is an activity book to inspire and encourage creativity with both words..
RM64.70 RM17.90
text_tax RM17.90
Horrible Geography: Freaky Peaks
Freaky Peaks takes the intrepid young explorer on a thrilling tour of the tallest mountains - from E..
RM32.90 RM9.90
text_tax RM9.90
The Lottie Project
The Lottie Project is a story about Charlotte Enright (Charlie) set in late 20th century England. Ch..
RM38.50 RM14.90
text_tax RM14.90
Horrible Geography:  Cracking Coasts
This is geography with the gritty bits left in! Wave goodbye to boring geography lessons as you clam..
RM32.90 RM9.90
text_tax RM9.90
Rocks And Minerals: A Gem Of A Book! (HB)
Simon Basher is back with another zany primer to science! Following his 3 successful titles on the b..
RM67.40 RM14.90
text_tax RM14.90
Splat! Little Cow (HB)
A brand new title is added to Barron's adorable "Push, Pull, POP!" series. Smaller children (and som..
RM31.40 RM14.90
text_tax RM14.90
My First Gruffalo: Opposites
The launch of an exciting new Gruffalo baby and toddler series from the bestselling Julia Donaldson ..
RM32.95 RM14.90
text_tax RM14.90
Wiggle Book Bouncy Castle (Pop-Up)
Where is everyone going today? Join frog, Kangaroo, Pony and the Bunnies as they leap, bounce, gallo..
RM38.90 RM14.90
text_tax RM14.90
Star Wars: Jedi Academy - Book 1
Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustrati..
RM38.90 RM9.90
text_tax RM9.90
Disney Pixar Finding Dory: There's Always a Way
Join Dory, Marlin and Nemo in this super sticker and coloring treasury! Bring the awesome ocean scen..
RM58.40 RM19.90
text_tax RM19.90
Write-and Erase Brain Games Kids Mazes
Brain Games Kids™ Write-and-Erase: Mazes contains 25 colorful mazes designed for children ages 3 to ..
RM49.90 RM17.90
text_tax RM17.90
Really, Really Big Questions About Space and Time (HB)
Really Really Big Questions From Space and Time is an unusual and fun introduction to space science ..
RM71.53 RM17.90
text_tax RM17.90
Little Discoveries: Numbers (HB)
Little Discoveries is a series of four books with fun flaps and moveable, pop-up features that engag..
RM40.30 RM12.90
text_tax RM12.90
First Dictionary (HB)
This wonderful learning resource contains simple definitions of more than 400 words for children age..
RM84.40 RM24.90
text_tax RM24.90
Ruby And Kylie's Fairy Time
This wonderful collection contains four favourite Rainbow Magic stories, Ruby the Red Fairy and Kyli..
RM58.40 RM17.90
text_tax RM17.90
Classic Tales of Adventure
Classic Tales of Adventure features some of the most thrilling and suspenseful adventure plots imagi..
RM97.50 RM24.90
text_tax RM24.90
Dinosaurs: Jurassic Smarts
Everybody knows the Brontosaurs, but what about the Mamenchisaurus? The third chapter in the Dinosau..
RM49.40 RM14.90
text_tax RM14.90
Classics Illustrated: The Secret Agent
Joseph Conrad's classic tale of espionage comes to Classics Illustrated in this vivid adaptation! Th..
RM44.90 RM19.90
text_tax RM19.90
Classics Illustrated: Ivanhoe
The story of Wilfred of Ivanhoe has thrilled audiences since it was first conceived in the early 19t..
RM44.90 RM19.90
text_tax RM19.90
Peppa Pig: Peppa Loves World Book Day
It's World Book Day and Peppa and George are allowed to dress up as their favourite characters for s..
RM6.50 RM3.90
text_tax RM3.90
..
RM0.00
text_tax RM0.00
Back to Top