Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account
My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises
A must-read for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Maria Semple's Wher..
RM51.90 RM17.90
text_tax RM17.90
The Joy Luck Club
For readers of Amy Tan's bestselling novel, The Valley of Amazement, and her new memoir, Where the P..
RM39.50 RM17.90
text_tax RM17.90
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child (Part One and Two) Hardback
The Eighth Story. Nineteen Years Later. Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne ..
RM120.00 RM39.90
text_tax RM39.90
The Buried Giant
This is an extraordinary new novel from the author of Never Let Me Go and the Booker Prize winning T..
RM83.90 RM14.90
text_tax RM14.90
Paper Towns (US)
From the bestselling author of The Fault in our Stars. Quentin Jacobsen has always loved Margo Roth ..
RM47.90 RM14.90
text_tax RM14.90
Eat, Pray, Love
A celebrated writer's irresistible, candid, and eloquent account of her pursuit of worldly pleasure,..
RM37.50 RM17.90
text_tax RM17.90
Jump Start Your Growth (HB)
John C. Maxwell helps readers maximize their potential with this 90-day guide based on his #1 New Yo..
RM45.00 RM17.90
text_tax RM17.90
How to Be an Explorer of the World
From the author of Wreck this Journal, Keri Smith's How to be an Explorer of the World is an invitat..
RM84.40 RM19.90
text_tax RM19.90
Money Master The Game
Tony Robbins has coached and inspired more than 50 million people from over 100 countries. More than..
RM64.90 RM19.90
text_tax RM19.90
The 7 Habits of Highly Effective people
A timeless bestseller.Considered one of the most inspiring and impactful books ever written, "The 7 ..
RM110.40 RM19.90
text_tax RM19.90
The Chronicles of Narnia Collection (7 Books)
Description Details: Enter the fantasy world of Narnia with this glorious book collection. A classic..
RM229.90 RM69.90
text_tax RM69.90
Percy Jackson Ultimate Collection Boxset (5 Books)
This box set contains five titles from the popular Percy Jackson series. Percy Jackson And The Light..
RM162.80 RM79.90
text_tax RM79.90
Horrible Histories Beastly Book Set (10 Books)
Experience all the foul favourites from the Horrible Histories series including the Terrifying Tudor..
RM389.90 RM99.90
text_tax RM99.90
Diary Of a Wimpy Kid  Collection (10 Books)
Zoo-Wee-Mama! We love the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series here at the Book People and we know your child..
RM454.40 RM129.90
text_tax RM129.90
Dork Diaries Collection (10 Books)
Dork Diaries is a bestselling series around the world - and this 10-book collection will introduce c..
RM454.40 RM129.90
text_tax RM129.90
At the Park
The pages have repeated photographs of things that children will recognise from trips to the park - ..
RM35.90 RM12.90
text_tax RM12.90
Around the Home
The pages have repeated photographs of things that children will recognize from around their home - ..
RM35.90 RM12.90
text_tax RM12.90
Toddler Town Seaside
A new series of illustrated first word and picture board books with things to look for and find on t..
RM35.90 RM12.90
text_tax RM12.90
Baby Look and Feel Farm
Enjoy first farmyard words for babies with this fun-to-touch board book. Add your own sound effects ..
RM29.90 RM9.90
text_tax RM9.90
Milo's Touch and Feel
Feel the rough textture of Milo's touge or the softness of his fur as we join Milo for a day of fun...
RM47.90 RM14.90
text_tax RM14.90
Take a Circle
Learn about circles in this creative exploration of shapes. With simple words and bold, graphic imag..
RM59.90 RM12.90
text_tax RM12.90
Take a Square
Learn about squares in this creative exploration of shapes. With simple words and bold, graphic imag..
RM59.90 RM12.90
text_tax RM12.90
Take a Triangle
Learn about triangles in this creative exploration of shapes. With simple words and bold, graphic im..
RM59.90 RM12.90
text_tax RM12.90
Take  Line
Learn about lines in this creative exploration of shapes. With simple words and bold, graphic images..
RM59.90 RM12.90
text_tax RM12.90
Find the Triangle
From bestselling author BRITTA TECKENTRUP: the perfect introductions to shapes! With simple, fun tex..
RM31.30 RM12.90
text_tax RM12.90
Enid Blyton: The Adventure of Amelia Jane Box Set (5 Books)
Meet Amelia Jane! She's big, she's bad and she's the terror of the toy-cupboard! This collection inc..
RM194.90 RM49.90
text_tax RM49.90
Enid Blyton: First Term at Malory Towers (HB)
Darrell Rivers is off to boarding school for the first time. She quickly settles down and makes new ..
RM119.90 RM34.90
text_tax RM34.90
The Famous Five Collection (Three Books In One)
Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the dog find excitement and adventure wherever they go in Enid ..
RM43.05 RM17.90
text_tax RM17.90
Enid Blyton: The Mystery of the Pantomime Cat
This is a fantastic children's crime story from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyto..
RM45.50 RM9.90
text_tax RM9.90
Enid Blyton: Big Eyes The Enchanter
Big-Eyes is planning a wicked spell made of moonshine, starlight, the roots of mountains and much mo..
RM39.00 RM14.90
text_tax RM14.90
Back to Top